Coming Soon …

Now that Chaos has been released, Totak H. Clymes is working diligently on book two of the Amissio Libra Series, Declina. Stay tuned!




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s